Project Managers

Project Managers

Bill Madert – Maintenance Services

bill@palmerbros.com

 

 

 

 

Billy Jackson – Construction/ Roofing/ Siding & Gutters

billyj@palmerbros.com

 

 

 

 

Chris Dennison – Special Coatings/ Renovations/ Tuck Point

chris@palmerbros.com

 

 

 

 

Frank Romero – Turn Over Painting

frank@palmerbros.com

 

 

 

 

Joe Dennison – MD, DC Painting & Pressure Washing

joed@palmerbros.com

 

 

 

 

Joe Nortz – VA, DC Painting & Pressure Washing

joen@palmerbros.com

 

 

 

 

Joe Simpson – Construction/ Project Survey

joes@palmerbros.com

 

 

 

 

Larry Casey – Electrical

larry@palmerbros.com

 

 

 

 

Stuart Peterson – Construction/ Tenant Build-Out/ Design Build

dewey@palmerbros.com

 

 

 

 

Timoteo Rivas – Service Painting

timoteo@palmerbros.com

 

 

 

 

Mike Whippee – Project Manager

mike@palmerbros.com